Telefonische Analystenkonferenz

On behalf of the management board of Adler Group S.A., we would like to cordially invite you to our H1 2021 analyst & investor webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 31 August 2021, at 3pm CET / 2pm BST / 9am EDT.

Maximilian Rienecker and Thierry Beaudemoulin, Co-CEOs of Adler Group will provide you with an overview of the business highlights and financial results for H1 2021, followed by a Q&A session. Please note you will only be able to ask questions if you join us via webcast.

PLEASE USE THIS LINK FOR THE WEBCAST: https://webcast.meetyoo.de/index.html?e=vcECnsAuu8E4    

OR JOIN THE AUDIO CONFERENCE (LISTEN ONLY)
Call one of the dial-in numbers approximately 15 minutes before the start time:

Germany                     +49 30 86871490

United Kingdom         +44 20 3872 0882

USA                             +1 516-269-8983